December 2015
« Nov    
News for Norther Colorado and the world

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Berthoud Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors for 2010

Berthoud, Colo. – March 22, 2010 – The Berthoud Area Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2010 Board of Directors for the coming year. Debbie Davis, Branch President of Guaranty Bank & Trust will serve as the President and Dr. Jeffery Bruno from Gateway Natural Medicine will serve as Vice-President. Kitty Peterson was retained as Treasurer and Barbara Mitteis was elected Secretary.

Other 2010 Board of Director officers are:

Verna Covey – Branch President of Home State Bank in Berthoud

Ginger Fedak – Happy Tails Dog Ranch

Bill Markham – M&M Farms

Bruce Fickel – Attorney at Law (Appointed to replace Kathy Knapp)

Stephanie Hartsel – Iota Corporation and Past-President of the Berthoud Area Chamber of Commerce.

Hartsel now takes the reins of the Chamber Champions Ambassador Program.

New Inductees:

Larry Leach – MainStreet Car Care

Erich Phillips – Reflections for Youth.

Ex-officio members are Brad Pickert representing Farm, Ranch and Agriculture, Nancy Hunt  as liaison for the Thompson School District,  Senior Citizen representative Elnora McCloughan, Chief of Police Glenn Johnson and Fire Chief Steve Charles.

“I am excited to announce that Attorney Bruce Fickel has been appointed as our newest Director on the Berthoud Area Chamber of Commerce Board, replacing former Director Kathy Knapp. Bruce will be in attendance at our next meeting on April 1st at 7:30 am. We Welcome and Congratulate you Bruce and look forward to working together with you to make the Berthoud Area Chamber of Commerce a stronger Voice for Growing Businesses!”

Debbie Davis, RP, CSA,

Branch President Guaranty Bank and Trust Berthoud.

Please support your community’s business owners by making your purchases at locally owned companies.

Print This Post Print This Post