September 2014
S M T W T F S
« Aug    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
News for Norther Colorado and the world

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Upcoming

Niwot Downtown

  • Thursday, Aug. 6, Rhythm on the Rails, The Informants
  • Saturday, Aug. 8, Farmers & Flea Market, music/ Kevin Dooley
  • Sunday, Aug. 9, Criterium bike race

www.Niwot.com


Loveland

  • Friday, July 31, 7:30 to 9:30 p.m., Sounds of Centerra, Chapangu Sculpture Park, Queen City Jazz Band
  • Thursday, Aug. 6, Foote Lagoon Concerts, Brad and Kathy Fitch/Tropicowboy Band
  • Friday Aug. 7, Sounds of Centerra, Soul School

www.CityOfLoveland.org


Longmont

  • Thursday, July 30, Downtown Summer Concert Series, Chris Daniels & the Kings
  • Thursday, Aug. 6, 7 p.m., Concerts at the Library, Kevin Dooley Trio

www.ci.Longmont.CO.us/rec/special/concert.htm


Lyons
Oskar Blues

  • Saturday, Aug. 1, Blue Krewe — New Orleans style music
  • Sunday, Aug. 2, Jimmy Sferes — folk and Americana
  • Tuesday, Aug. 4, Longmont Youth All Star Jazz Band
  • Wednesday, Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Local band night — Clay Farmer & Real African
Category: 
Variety
Category Lead: 
Category Secondary Featured Story
Home Lead: 
None
Sidebar Block: 
0
Print This Post Print This Post