News for Norther Colorado and the world

Saturday, February 4, 2023

CSU—Pubelo Fall Dean’s List


Colorado State University – Pueblo announces 2010 Fall Dean’s List

The following students have been named to the 2010 Fall Semester Dean’s List at Colorado State University-Pueblo. The list recognizes undergraduate degree-seeking students who have completed 12 or more credit hours with a minimum grade-point-average of 3.5. The students whose names appear with an asterisk (*) earned a 4.0 grade-point-average.

Jordin Lee

Berthoud – Jordin R. Lee

Greeley – Michaela M. Breit, Katie A. Lauridsen, Cydney M. Naill

Loveland – Sean A. Ender (*), Andrew C. Johnson

Print This Post Print This Post