News for Norther Colorado and the world

Thursday, April 18, 2024

Berthoud students named to Dean’s List, Honor Roll at UNC

Greeley, Colo. (July 8, 2010) – The students listed below have been named to the Dean’s List or the Dean’s Honor Roll in recognition of their outstanding scholarship for the 2009-10 academic year at the University of Northern Colorado.

Dean’s List (3.75 or higher grade point average*)

Dean’s Honor Roll (3.50 to 3.74 grade point average*)

* Must have completed a minimum of 24 semester hours and have achieved required GPA for two out of three semesters of the year (summer, fall, spring).

Dean’s List

Tina Bankhead
Rachel Bennet
Grant Elwood
Derek Laughman
Kyla Monchak
Sarah Senecal
Lindsey Springer

Dean’s Honor Roll

Tamara Arnold
Karl Honegger
Dalton King
Alyssa MacMahon
Micah Maly
Hannah Teunissen

Print This Post Print This Post