News for Norther Colorado and the world

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Appointments to Larimer County Boards

Larimer County, Colorado – The Board of Larimer County Commissioners this week made several appointments to citizen Boards.  They are:

Board of Adjustment:

Paul Devenny, Jeffrey – Fort Collins
Carol Dowding – Loveland

Board of Health:

Christopher McKinney – Loveland

Environmental Advisory Board:

Ryan McShane, Kate Muldoon, Jarrett Tishmack – Fort Collins
Earlie Thomas – LaPorte
Evelyn King – Loveland

Extension Advisory Committee:

Trena Anastasia, Valerie Clark, Jessie Hendrickson – Fort Collins
Ronda Koski – Wellington
Dixie Jane Dick – Windsor

Juvenile Community Review Board

Larry Abrahamson, Ruth Carrothers, Sarah Cure, Dirk Kettelkamp, Marnie Richter – Fort Collins

Land Stewardship Advisory Board (formerly the Weed Board):

Matthew Parker – Fort Collins
Charles Miller, Carmen Weston – Loveland

Open Lands Advisory Board:

Mary Banken – Estes Park
Suzan Fritchel, Don Griffith – Fort Collins
Hugh Mckean – Loveland

Parks Advisory Board:

  • Steve Sschweitzer – Berthoud
  • Chad LaChance – Fort Collins
  • Frank Cada, Russell Fruits – Loveland
  • Mark De Gregorio – Red Stone Canyon

Planning Commission:

  • Bill Wendt – Berthoud
  • Nancy Wallace, Karen Weitkunat – Fort Collins
  • Curtis Miller – Loveland
Print This Post Print This Post